Another Happy Customer!!!

Maggie Dorst
 

You all just left and I wanted to tell everyone of the experience I had with your company from the initial consultation to the finished product.

First, Julio is a true professional and will quote you on what you need, there was no bull about “extras”. He states the facts and then you can go from there.
Julio was always available for my calls and worked on my time schedule.

Second, Gilbert and the crew – what can I say??? You had to work on my difficult soil and bedrock for two days and you were AWESOME!!! Not only do I feel safe again in my house, you left it looking better on the outside (and inside) then what you found it!! Your crew was amazing – and very efficient. (I can’t belive you even put the leaves back where you found them!! HA!) I was able to visit and get anwsers to ALL my questions throughout the experience and I appreciate your patience with that .

I truly like to understand what is goiing on and what I am paying for. Which is another topic, your pricing was very fair and within my means. i have recommended your group even before completion of the project and now so more than ever since you have completed all the needed repairs (and a few extras…like moving large items to where I needed them so they were out of your way and mine!!)

Your crew was totally professional and I know I couldn’t have done ANYTHING like they did – such hard workers!!

You were a blessing to come into my life and make my house a safe home again.

I don’t know what else to say but Thank you.

Maggie Dorst

About proselect

Owner/Operator: Pro-Select Foundation Repair
This entry was posted in Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

